Astro mou

25 Mar

My star don’ t ask for a reason to love the moments that hurt you the most.
How small do i feel in your kiss and how lost.
I’ m feeling so small and alone, melted by the sea waves like a stone.
Come my star, take me along.

Put me in your heart’s sweet fire, take me home.
Come my love, dance in your dream tonight,
the dream that made it through a thousand waves and into the light.
My star, i can’ t be apart, don’t ask for a reason
to show me the sign of your heart.

Αστέρι μου Μη ρωτάς για κάποιο λόγο να αγαπούν τις στιγμές που σας πόνεσε πολύ.
Πόσο μικρός αισθάνομαι στο φιλί σας και πώς χάνεται.
Είμαι αίσθημα τόσο μικρό και μόνο, λιωμένο από τα κύματα της θάλασσας σαν πέτρα.
Ελάτε αστέρι μου, πάρε με μαζί.

Βάλτε μου γλυκιά φωτιά της καρδιάς σας, πάρτε μου σπίτι.
Έλα αγάπη μου, χορό απόψε το όνειρό σας,
το όνειρο που γίνεται μέσα από χίλια κύματα και στο φως.
Αστέρι μου, μπορώ να ‘t να είναι χώρια, δεν ρωτάς για κάποιο λόγο
να μου δείξει το σήμα της καρδιάς σας.

Astro mou (My Star) ANEMOS (Greece)
vocals -lyrics: Katerina Nitsopoulou
music -arrangement: Kostas Hatzopoulos

taken from the album:  “balkan Routes vol.1: Nikola Tesla”

(Protasis 2008)

Una respuesta to “Astro mou”

  1. superduque777 marzo 25, 2015 a 12:55 pm #

    Excelent song, όμορφο ευχαριστώ.

Responder

